Thursday, April 25, 2013

NEW MUSIC - Sizzla To Release his 70th Studio Album "The Messiah"

1.  Pslams 21
2.  Look How Many Years
3.  Center Of Attraction
4.  No Wicked Man
5.  The Messiah
6.  Chant Dem Down
7.  Dem Nuh Business
8.  Suffer So Much
9.  Good Love
10.  One Life
11.  Children Bless
12.  May Di Powerz
13.  Need You Right Now
14.  What A Joy
15.  Better Come Out

Click Here To Preview/Preorder The Album

Reggae Superstar Sizzla is set to release his 70th (YES 70th!) studio album The Messiah on May 25th, 2013.

Released through his Kalonji music label, the album is written and executive produced by Sizzla himself. This album is a return to roots and culture, similar to some of his early releases such as Black Woman and Child and Da Real Thing.

Sizzle emerged on the reggae scene in 1995 with his sing-song style that influenced and inspired countless artists.  Sizzla has been a staple in the reggae world for over two decades and remains a strong force in the industry. Check out the single from his upcoming album The Messiah below called 'No Wicked Man'.


No comments:

Post a Comment